• Italian Sales Dept.
Andrea Muzio
Italian Sales Manager
andrea.muzio@paini.com
Mauro Cerutti
ITS Orders Management Resp.
mauro.cerutti@paini.com
Monica Gioira
Orders Management, Invoicing
monica.gioira@paini.com
Massimo Minazzi
Sales Manager DIY Paini, Fortis, Piralla and Idelco
massimo.minazzi@paini.com
Erika Torciere
Orders Management Piralla – Jacuzzi
erika.torciere@paini.com
Paola Poletti
Orders Management DIY
paola.poletti@paini.com
Sara Orso
Orders Management ARGO
sara.orso@paini.com
  • Export Division
Valerio Isabella
Export Manager
valerio.isabella@paini.com
Katia Campiglio
catia.campiglio@paini.com
Andrea Langhi
Paini Pacific Resp.
andrea.langhi@paini.com
Paola Poletti
Orders Management Spain DIY
paola.poletti@paini.com
Francesco De Maestri
Area Manager Middle East, North Africa
francesco.demaestri@paini.com
  • Quality Office
  • Human Resources Office
Miller Moretti
Human Resources Manager
miller.moretti@paini.com
Pec: personale.paini@pec.it